Garden Toys blog http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Splashy the Penguin http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/splashy-the-penguin/ Magical bathtime activity toy with unique action feature. Wind up Splashy and lie him on his back in the water and hear him hum display_price: 9.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Mon, 29 Oct 2007 12:11:01 +0000 AquaParty http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/aquaparty/ The amazing AquaParty adds a splash of excitement to water play. Simply press the button and watch as AquaParty magically spins in the water and squirts like a fountain. Perfect for both indoor and outdoor play. display_price: 9.99 delivery_period: 2-3 Sun, 28 Oct 2007 21:27:05 +0000 Vortex Pocket Howler http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/vortex-pocket-howler/ From the people who brought you the Nerf Vortex Howler and Vortex Challenger. The NERF VORTEX POCKET HOWLER combines the aerobdynamic desigh with the howling sound. The Pocket Howler is approximatly 17cm long, so should fit into your pocket. Ideal for Sun, 28 Oct 2007 10:48:34 +0000 Vortex Mega Howler http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/vortex-mega-howler/ It display_price: 10.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sun, 28 Oct 2007 07:11:13 +0000 Waboba Bounce on Water Ball http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/waboba-bounce-on-water-ball/ Waboba is the new beachball that has been predicted a great future along the beaches of the world. The ball that bounces on water guarantees a lot of fun. The Waboba ball is a must this summer! display_price: 3.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days deliver Sat, 27 Oct 2007 21:48:04 +0000 Super Stomp Refill Pack http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/super-stomp-refill-pack/ Spare Super Stomp Rockets x3 display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sat, 27 Oct 2007 21:48:04 +0000 Phlat Ball Junior - Purple http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/phlat-ball-junior-purple/ Throw a disc, catch a ball! Phlat Ball Junior is the unique sports toy that transforms into a ball when thrown. E-Z fabric exterior provides a textured surface for active play. Junior size allows for quick flings and one display_price: 7.99 delivery_perio Sat, 27 Oct 2007 21:48:04 +0000 Phlat Ball Junior - Green http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/phlat-ball-junior-green/ Throw a disc, catch a ball! Phlat Ball Junior is the unique sports toy that transforms into a ball when thrown. E-Z fabric exterior provides a textured surface for active play. Junior size allows for quick flings and one display_price: 4.99 delivery_perio Sat, 27 Oct 2007 14:27:01 +0000 Phlat Ball Junior - Blue http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/phlat-ball-junior-blue/ Throw a disc, catch a ball! Phlat Ball Junior is the unique sports toy that transforms into a ball when thrown. E-Z fabric exterior provides a textured surface for active play. Junior size allows for quick flings and one display_price: 4.99 delivery_perio Sat, 27 Oct 2007 00:48:17 +0000 Phlat Ball XT - Splatter http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/phlat-ball-xt-splatter/ Throw a disc, catch a ball! Phlat Ball is a unique sports toy that transforms into a ball when thrown. E-Z grip fabric exterior provides a textured surface for active play. display_price: 9.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: I Sat, 27 Oct 2007 00:48:17 +0000 Phlat Ball XT - Blue http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/phlat-ball-xt-blue/ Throw a disc, catch a ball! Phlat Ball is a unique sports toy that transforms into a ball when thrown. E-Z grip fabric exterior provides a textured surface for active play. display_price: 9.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: I Fri, 26 Oct 2007 17:35:02 +0000 XXL! Inflatable Giant Boxing Gloves http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/xxl-inflatable-giant-boxing-gloves/ Make sure you have Bigger and Better weapons than your enemy. These are the ultimate cartoon like boxing gloves designed to create mayhem wherever and whenever they are worn, simply blow them up, slip them on and belt the hell out of every one in sight!! Fri, 26 Oct 2007 07:04:02 +0000 Wild Sling Giant Water Balloon Launcher (Solo) http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/wild-sling-giant-water-balloon-launcher-solo/ This little beauty only differs from its big daddy display_price: 12.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 25 Oct 2007 22:11:09 +0000 Junior Stomp Rocket Refill Pack http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/junior-stomp-rocket-refill-pack/ Junior Super Stomp Rocket Refills x3 display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 25 Oct 2007 11:11:02 +0000 Junior Stomp Rocket http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/e24e60aca685e70538695338dcccffbf/ Junior air powered rocket launcher. Rockets can travel up to 100 feet. display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 25 Oct 2007 11:11:02 +0000 Plastic Foot Pump http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/plastic-foot-pump/ pump it up pump it up with a bright plastic foot pump recommended_retail_price: 2.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Thu, 25 Oct 2007 11:11:02 +0000 Kids Assault Course http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/kids-assault-course/ All the excitement and competitiveness of sports day without having to go to school! Step through the hoops crawl under the scramble net weave in and out of the poles and finish the race in style in a sack! Brand new and highly innovative do not miss out Wed, 24 Oct 2007 18:27:05 +0000 Hurlingham Croquet Set 4 Players http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/hurlingham-croquet-set-4-players/ Superbly made Hurlingham 4 Players traditional style croquet set with regulation balls and hoops. recommended_retail_price: 399.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Wed, 24 Oct 2007 13:35:02 +0000 Townsend Croquet Set http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/abdf30acb8a7f3ba527b27dcfe51f00d/ The Townsend Croquet Set is the best value full sized boxed croquet set available. Made to a very high standard. recommended_retail_price: 199.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Wed, 24 Oct 2007 13:35:02 +0000 Giant Connect 4 http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/giant-connect-4/ The official Hasbro Giant Connect 4 game. This game requires strategy skill and of course a lot of luck. Players take turns to drop counters into the frame to try to form a line of 4 and at the same time stop their opponent. recommended_retail_price: 169 Wed, 24 Oct 2007 05:48:02 +0000 Silly Game http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/silly-game/ The Silly Game is great fun for the whole family. recommended_retail_price: 7.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Wed, 24 Oct 2007 05:48:02 +0000 Longworth Croquet http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/longworth-croquet/ The Longworth Croquet set is excellent value. Full sized 4 player croquet set made to a very high standard. recommended_retail_price: 124.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Tue, 23 Oct 2007 20:48:02 +0000 Garden Darts http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/garden-darts/ Take the game of darts outside into the garden and play on a much bigger scale. recommended_retail_price: 29.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Tue, 23 Oct 2007 15:27:08 +0000 Croqkick http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/croqkick/ A fantastic new development in Croquet. Croqkick takes the skill and tactics of Croquet and adds the popularity of Football to take the game in to the 21st Century. recommended_retail_price: 59.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Tue, 23 Oct 2007 11:35:01 +0000 Giant Pick Up Sticks http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/giant-pick-up-sticks/ With Giant Pick Up Sticks you need the steadiest of hands to succeed in this game of tension. recommended_retail_price: 19.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Tue, 23 Oct 2007 07:04:02 +0000 Limbo http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/6dc76aa590cf8dfd0a9ef62d25a8d68c/ Take on your family and friends with the party game of Limbo. Just loosen up and limbo down as low as you can go. Keep lowering the beam until only the most bendy person - the winner is left. recommended_retail_price: 24.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Mon, 22 Oct 2007 12:35:02 +0000 Giant Tower http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/giant-tower/ A New version of the Top Selling Tower Game. Which has a more traditional and lighter weight than the giant version of the game without the gaps. recommended_retail_price: 49.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Mon, 22 Oct 2007 00:11:18 +0000 Hi Tower Storage Box http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/hi-tower-storage-box/ A convenient pine storage box is now available for the popular Hi-Tower game. recommended_retail_price: 39.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Sun, 21 Oct 2007 15:04:01 +0000 Hi Tower http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/hi-tower/ The classic garden game of skill. Build up the tower then take it in turns to remove a piece and add it to the top without making the whole tower tumble. recommended_retail_price: 64.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Sun, 21 Oct 2007 10:35:02 +0000 Sack Race http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/sack-race/ Players can relive school days racing in specially designed adult sized potato sacks. recommended_retail_price: 39.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Sun, 21 Oct 2007 10:35:02 +0000 Quoits http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/quoits/ A simple game of skill and accuracy where the young and.. the not so young can compete on equal terms. recommended_retail_price: 14.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Sat, 20 Oct 2007 17:48:02 +0000 Hoppin Mad http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/hoppin-mad/ Get the party jumping this racing game contains 3 adults sized Space Hoppers an inflation pump and a whistle to start the races. recommended_retail_price: 29.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Sat, 20 Oct 2007 13:11:04 +0000 Giant Dominoes http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/giant-dominoes/ Fun for all ages these wooden Giant Dominoes can be played indoors or out and come packed in a wooden carry box with handle. recommended_retail_price: 29.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Sat, 20 Oct 2007 02:48:11 +0000 Skittles http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/skittles/ These quality hardwood Wooden Skittles are beautifully polished to give a lasting finish. Test your accuracy to the limit and try to knock all the pins down in one. recommended_retail_price: 49.99 delivery_period: 3-5 days Fri, 19 Oct 2007 21:04:02 +0000 APACHE RLX 50 SUPER SPORT QUAD BIKE http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/apache-rlx-50-super-sport-quad-bike/ A superb entry-level Quad Bike for the younger person. Economical two-stroke 50cc engine with autolube and electric start, all-round damped suspension, powerful dual-action drum brakes and dip beam headlamp. Seat height is just 570mm. Options include safe Fri, 19 Oct 2007 21:04:02 +0000 APACHE RLX 100 SUPER SPORT QUAD BIKE http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/apache-rlx-100-super-sport-quad-bike/ For the more experienced rider, a high performance ATV that will take you almost anywhere off-road and leave other 100s standing. The Apache RLX 100 Super Sport Quad Bike has a powerful 100cc two-stroke engine with autolube and electric start, adjustable Fri, 19 Oct 2007 16:35:17 +0000 APACHE MINI QUAD BIKE http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/apache-mini-quad-bike/ Apache Quad Bikes are the best fun on wheels - a super new craze that brand: APACHE delivery_period: 1 days delivery_cost: 0 Fri, 19 Oct 2007 16:35:17 +0000 BOCART CRASH HELMET (MEDIUM) http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bocart-crash-helmet-medium/ ONLY AVAILABLE AT THE SHOWN PRICE WHEN ORDERED WITH A BOCART PETROL GO-KART. brand: BOCART delivery_period: 1 days delivery_cost: 0 Fri, 19 Oct 2007 12:27:01 +0000 BOCART PANTHER EXTREME PETROL GO-KART http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bocart-panther-extreme-petrol-go-kart/ For extreme terrain and ultimate power, the Bocart Panther Extreme has a 13hp Honda engine with torque converter. It comes fitted with both front and rear suspension and at top speed reaches an exhilerating 65 km/h! IMPORTANT: CLICK MORE LINK FOR CONDITIO Fri, 19 Oct 2007 01:11:10 +0000 DINO EXCAVATOR http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/dino-excavator/ This mini digger is ideal for sand pits and can be used for loading sand tidily into barrows and trailers as well as digging and excavating. It can be used free standing or fitted to the Multi Purpose Trailer for transportation. FREE DELIVERY IN 3 DAYS! 5 Thu, 18 Oct 2007 18:04:01 +0000 DINO WHEELBARROW http://garden-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/dino-wheelbarrow/ For budding young gardeners everywhere! This toy wheelbarrow from Dino is the ideal accompaniment for the Excavator and can be used for loading and unloading sand or transporting small objects. FREE DELIVERY IN 3 DAYS! 5 YEAR WARRANTY. brand: DINO deliver Thu, 18 Oct 2007 08:11:04 +0000